An Insanely Muddy Conversation

“It’s perfectly muddy.”
“What is?”
“The distance from here to there.”
“I see no mud.”
“But it is perfectly there.”
“Where?”
“Down at your toes.”
“There is no mud there.”
“But oh there is, if you just look from here to there.”
“I don’t see what you are saying.”
“Of course you don’t. After all, my voice isn’t muddy.”
“I see no mud. I see not what you are saying. There is no here to there, only my toes down there.”
“And there you have it. It’s perfectly muddy, if all you see are your toes down there.”

Leave a Reply

Chirotic Journal

Astrology Articles

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

Little Fears

Flash fiction tales of humor, horror and whimsy

Purple Tulip Art Studio

"Inspiration, is everywhere..."

Mickie's Mind

What is on Mickie's mind today? Crafting such as wire wrap jewelry, beading, polymer clay sculpting, art journaling, or more? Food as in recipes, restaurant reviews or cost cutting? Entertainment such as movies, books, music or games? What will we discuss today?

My Planner Life

free happy planner printables

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

MakeItUltra™

Psychology to Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

Pretty Prints & Paper

Using the bullet journal and calligraphy to cultivate an intentional life

Our Better Health

Diet, Health, Fitness, Lifestyle & Wellness

Postcards From Panama

Life in the Tropics

The Calligraphy Pen

The Calligraphy Blog

paper, craft & scissors

paper doesn't care about a grainline (much)

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

Kjoywrites

Where reality meets emotions.

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

